Poll: Who do you think is prettier? Mischa Barton or Megan Fox?
I would say Mischa because she has got to look better than Megan without makeup, god she looks bad.But not many people take that into account judging from these answers.Just because it looks ''natural'' (it doesn't) at the time, doesn't mean it is.
No comments:
Post a Comment