Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Is it me or is Kevin Federline becoming a hunk?

I have noticed in recent photos or on tv that he is looking so much better..He shaved his head, and keeps a clean shave now...Hmmm no more scuz? I wonder what influenced him to change? Why couldn't he do this when he was with Britney? Perhaps then she wouldn't have left him...haha What do you think? Maybe he's just trying to clean up to get babies and more money from Brit...lol

No comments:

Post a Comment